BUITEMS
Quality & Excellence in Education

Balochistan University of Information Technology,
Engineering and Management Sciences
              
      Skip Navigation LinksHome » Offices » DIT » Contacts
Directorate of Information Technology 

Contacts  (UAN: 081-111-717-111)

   Engr. Muhammad Anwar Khan
Director (Information Technology)
Ext: 161
muhammad.anwar@buitms.edu.pk
 
   Hafizullah Kakar
Deputy Director (IT)
Ext: 516
hafizullah.kakar@buitms.edu.pk
   Asif Iqbal
Deputy Director (IT)
Ext: 1717
asif.iqbal@buitms.edu.pk
 
   Sarfaraz Ahmed 
Network Administrator
Ext: 515
sarfaraz.ahmed@buitms.edu.pk
   Attiq Jaffar 
Sr. Web Administrator
Ext: 514
attiq.jaffar@buitms.edu.pk
 
   Hafsa Ashraf 
Team Lead (Campus Managment Solution) 
Ext: 513
hafsa.ashraf@buitms.edu.pk  
   Basma Ashraf 
Email Administrator
Ext: 507
basma.ashraf@buitms.edu.pk
 
   Rabia Aijaz
Functional Lead (CMS) 
Ext: 510
rabia.aijaz@buitms.edu.pk
   Sanaullah 
Functional Lead (CMS)(study leave)
Ext: 510
sanaullah.faiz@buitms.edu.pk
   Hameedullah  
Functional Lead (CMS)
Ext: 1717
hameed.ullah1@buitms.edu.pk
   Naveed Khurram Dar
Functional Lead (CMS)
Ext: 510
naveed.khurram@buitms.edu.pk
   Hifza Afzal
Functional Lead (CMS)
Ext: 510
hifza.afzal@buitms.edu.pk
   Shahroz Mughal
Functional Lead (CMS)
Ext: 510
shahroz.mughal@buitms.edu.pk
 
   Komal Zakir  
Functional Lead (CMS)
Ext: 510
komal.zakir@buitms.edu.pk
  
 
 
   Engr.Abdul Wahab
Assistant Network Administrator
Ext: 515
engr.wahab@buitms.edu.pk
   Kashif Ibrahim
Assistant Network Administrator
Ext: 515
kashif.ibrahim@buitms.edu.pk