BUITEMS
Quality & Excellence in Education

Balochistan University of Information Technology,
Engineering and Management Sciences
              
      Skip Navigation LinksHome » Offices » ORIC » Contacts


Contacts (UAN: 111-717-111)
Dr. Muhammad Naeem Shahwani
Director ORIC
Ext: 702
muhammad.naeem@buitms.edu.pk  
 
Muhammad Asif 
Deputy Director,
Research Operations & Development
Ext:729
asif@buitms.edu.pk
Dr. Hamid Ullah 
Deputy Director,
TISC
Ext:755
hamid.ullah@buitms.edu.com
Engr. Syed Usman 
Deputy Director,
University Industry Linkages and Technology Transfer
Ext:752
syed.usman@buitms.edu.pk
Mr. Naeem Ahmed 
Senior Clerk,
Ext: 793
 
naeem.ahmed@buitms.edu.pk
Israr Ahmed 
Junior Clerk,
Ext: 630
 
israr.ahmed@buitms.edu.pk
Asmat ullah 
Computer Operator,
Ext: 784
 asmatullah.khan@buitms.edu.pk
Technology Innovation Support Centre
Ext: 784
  ORIC Reception 
Ext: 784