BUITEMS
Quality & Excellence in Education

Balochistan University of Information Technology,
Engineering and Management Sciences
              
      Skip Navigation LinksHome » Offices » Project & Planning » Contacts
Contacts (UAN : 081 111-717-111)
Ar. Mamoon-Ur-Rashid
Director
Ext: 104
mamoon.rashid@buitms.edu.pk
 

Syed Haseeb Afaq
Deputy Director (Planning and Maintenance)
Ext: 606
 haseeb.afaq@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Muhammad Zahid
Campus Engineer (Civil-I)
Ext: 665
zahid.khan@buitms.edu.pk

Abdul Manan
Campus Engineer (Civil-II)
Ext: 660
abdul.manan@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Ghulam Akbar
Campus Engineer (Electrical)
Ext: 215
ghulam.akbar@buitms.edu.pk

Babar Jameel
Head Draftsman
Ext: 655
babar.kakar@buitms.edu.pk
YasiYasir Rasheed
Office Manager
Ext: 666
 yasir.rasheed@buitms.edu.pkan>

Saleem Jan
Junior Engineer Maintenance-I
Ext: 213
saleem.jan@buitms.edu.pk
Noor Muhammad
Junior Engineer Maintenance-II
Ext: 660
rasheed@buitms.edu.pk

Ibrahim
JuniJunior Engineer Maintenance-III
Ext: 665 /> ________@buitms.edu.pk