BUITEMS
Quality & Excellence in Education

Balochistan University of Information Technology,
Engineering and Management Sciences
              
      Skip Navigation LinksHome » Offices » UA&FA » Contacts
Directorate of University Advancement & Financial

Assistance  
Contacts  (UAN: 081-111-717-111)
Faisal Nosherwani
Director (UA&FA)
Ext 761
faisal.nosherwani@buitms.edu.pk 
Syed Shah Muhammad
Deputy Director (University Advancement)
Ext: 760
syed.muhammad@buitms.edu.pk
Zelek Alexander
Deputy Director (Accounts)
Ext: 773
zelek.alexander@buitms.edu.pk
 
Imran Khan
Deputy Director (Career Services)
Ext: 775
imran.khan@buitms.edu.pk
Kinza Khan
Deputy Director (Financial Assistnace)
Ext: 772
kinza.khan@buitms.edu.pk


Syed Qudrat Ullah Shah
Manager (Training)
Ext: 760
syed.qudratullah@buitms.edu.pk
Hesab Magsi
Manager (Donor and Corporate Relations)
Ext: 776
hesab.magsi@buitms.edu.pk

Mustafa Khan Malghani
Manager (Financial Assistance)
Ext: 921
mustafa.khan@buitms.edu.pk
Nausheen Sabir
Manager (Financial Assistance)
Ext: 917
nausheen.sabir@buitms.edu.pk

Maria Khalid
Manager (Career Services)
Ext: 919
maria.khalid@buitms.edu.pk
Mayen Khan
Manager (Marketing)
Ext: 747
mayen.khan@buitms.edu.pk

Ghazal Nagi
Manager (Alumni Relations)
Ext: 724
ghazal.nagi@buitms.edu.pk
Muhammad Usman Ghani
Manager (Linkage Development)
Ext: 915
usman.ghani@buitms.edu.pk

Ali Zain
Manager (Job Placement)
Ext: 916
ali.zain@buitms.edu.pk
Najeebullah Khan
Office Manager
Ext: 745
nejeebullah.kakar@buitms.edu.pk