BUITEMS
Quality & Excellence in Education

Balochistan University of Information Technology,
Engineering and Management Sciences
              
      Skip Navigation LinksHome » Offices » UA&FA » Contacts
Directorate of University Advancement & Financial

Assistance  
Contacts  (UAN: 081-111-717-111)
Muhammad Shah Khan
Director (UA&FA)
Ext 761
muhammad.shah@buitms.edu.pk 
Syed Shah Muhammad
Manager University Advancement
Ext: 760
syed.muhammad@buitms.edu.pk
Syed Nisar Ahmed
Manager BBIEC
Ext 743
syed.nisar@buitms.edu.pk 
 
Imran Khan
Manager Career Services
Ext: 775
imran.khan@buitms.edu.pk
Kinza Khan
Manager Financial Assistnace
Ext: 772
kinza.khan@buitms.edu.pk


Syed Qudrat Ullah Shah
Manager Training
Ext: 760
syed.qudratullah@buitms.edu.pk
Sameen Khan
Student Affairs Coordinator
Ext: 774
sameen.khan@buitms.edu.pk

Zelek Alexander
Asssitant Director (Finance)
Ext: 773
zelek.alexander@buitms.edu.pk
 

Muhammad Qasim
Office Manager
Ext: 759
muhammad.qasim@buitms.edu.pk