BUITEMS
Quality & Excellence in Education

Balochistan University of Information Technology,
Engineering and Management Sciences
              
      Skip Navigation LinksHome » Offices » DIT » Contacts
Directorate of Information Technology 

Contacts  (UAN: 081-111-717-111)

   Engr. Muhammad Anwar Khan
Director (Information Technology)
Ext: 161
muhammad.anwar@buitms.edu.pk
 
   Hafizullah Kakar
Deputy Director (IT)
Takau Campus
Ext: 516
hafizullah.kakar@buitms.edu.pk
   Asif Iqbal
Deputy Director (IT)
City Campus
Ext: 1717
asif.iqbal@buitms.edu.pk
 
   Sarfaraz Ahmed 
Network Administrator
Ext: 515
sarfaraz.ahmed@buitms.edu.pk
   Ghulam Mujtaba 
System Administrator
Ext: 512
ghulam.mujtaba1@buitms.edu.pk
 
   Hafsa Ashraf 
Team Lead (Campus Managment Solution) 
Ext: 513
hafsa.ashraf@buitms.edu.pk  
   Basma Ashraf 
Email Administrator
Ext: 507
basma.ashraf@buitms.edu.pk
 
   Abdul Qudoos  
Video Conferencing Administrator
Ext: 506
a.qudoos@buitms.edu.pk
   Sanaullah 
Functional Lead (CMS)
Ext: 510
sanaullah.faiz@buitms.edu.pk
 
   Mehmod-ur-Rehman
Functional Lead (CMS) 
Ext: 510
mehmood.rehman@buitms.edu.pk
   Rabia Aijaz 
Functional Lead (CMS)
Ext: 510
rabia.aijaz@buitms.edu.pk
 
 
   Engr.Abdul Wahab
Assistant Network Administrator
Ext: 515
engr.wahab@buitms.edu.pk
   Kashif Ibrahim
Assistant Network Administrator
Ext: 515
kashif.ibrahim@buitms.edu.pk