BUITEMS
Quality & Excellence in Education

Balochistan University of Information Technology,
Engineering and Management Sciences
              
      Skip Navigation LinksHome » Faculty » » Faculty of Life Sciences & Informatics » FLSI Profile

Faculty of Life Sciences & Informatics


FLS&I Faculty Profile
 
Dr. Jamil Ahmad
Professor / DEAN
Ext: 628 
jamil.ahmad@buitms.edu.pk
   
     
Dr. Mohammad Saeed
Professor/ Faculty Coordinator
Ext: 613

saeed@buitms.edu.pk  
   
     
Dr. Naseeb Ullah Kakar
Chairman Biotechnology
Ext: 466 
 
naseeb.kakar@buitms.edu.pk
Dr. Malik Muhammad Akhter
Chairman Environmetal Sciences
Ext:634 
muhammad.akhter@buitms.edu.pk
     
Dr. Agha Muhammad Raza
Chairman Microbiology

Ext: 699
agharaza@buitms.edu.pk
 
     
Dr. Muhammad Naeem Shahwani
Professor
muhammad.naeem@buitms.edu.pk 
Dr. Nazeer Ahmed
Professor
nazeer.ahmed@buitms.edu.pk
   
Dr. Abrar Hussain  
Associate Professor
abrar.hussain@buitms.edu.pk
Dr. Abdul Wali Tareen
Associate Professor
abdul.wali@buitms.edu.pk
     
Dr. Rozeena Shaikh  
Assistant Professor  
rozeena.shaikh@buitms.edu.pk 
Dr. Shahjahan Shabbir
Associate Professor  
shahjahan.shabbir@buitms.edu.pk
     
Dr. Saif Ur Rehman  
Assistant Professor
saifur.rehman@buitms.edu.pk
Dr. Nusrat Jahan
Assistant Professor

nusrat@buitms.edu.pk
     
Dr. Sami Ullah Khan
Assistant Professor
sami.khan@buitms.edu.pk
Dr. Shakeela Daud
Assistant Professor

shakeela.daud@buitms.edu.pk
     
Asma Yousafzai
Assistant Professor

asmakhan@buitms.edu.pk
Samia Parveen
Assistant Professor
samia.parveen@buitms.edu.pk
   
Sanaullah Tareen
Assistant Professor
sanaullah.tareen@buitms.edu.pk
Imran Ali
Assistant Professor
imran.ali@buitms.edu.pk
     
Shumaila Siddique
Assistant Professor
shumaila.siddique@buitms.edu.pk
Khadija Kakar
Assistant Professor
khadija.kakar@buitms.edu.pk
     
Sobia Faisal
Assistant Professor 
sobia.faisal@buitms.edu.pk
 
   
Javeria Ayub
Lecturer
javeria.ayub@buitms.edu.pk
Sania Ashraf
Lecturer
sania.ashraf@buitms.edu.pk
   
Muneeza Arbab
Lecturer
muneeza.arbab@buitms.edu.pk
Nida Tabassum Khan
Lecturer
nida.tabassum@buitms.edu.pk
   
Abida Dost Mohammad
Lecturer
abida.mohammad@buitms.edu.pk
Nadia Iqbal
Lecturer
nadia.iqbal@buitms.edu.pk
   
Sara Naudhani
Lecturer
sara.naudhani@buitms.edu.pk
Ghazala Muhammad Ali
Lecturer
ghazala.muhammad@buitms.edu.pk
   
Akram Ali
Lecturer
akram.ali@buitms.edu.pk
Nisar Ahmed
Lecturer
nisar.ahmed1@buitms.edu.pk
   
Syeda Hafsa Ali
Lecturer
syeda.hafsa@buitms.edu.pk
Faiz Muhammad
Lecturer
faiz.muhammad@buitms.edu.pk
   
Faculty on Study Leave  
   
Dr. Jaffar Hassan
Associate Professor (on study leave)
dr.hassan@buitms.edu.pk
Imrana Niaz Sultan
Assistant Professor (on study leave)
imrana.niaz@buitms.edu.pk
   
Umair Afzal
Assistant Professor (on Study leave)
umair.afzal@buitms.edu.pk
Naveed Iqbal
Lecturer (on study leave)
naveed.iqbal@buitms.edu.pk
   
Mahrukh Noudhani
Assistant Professor (on Study leave)
mahrukh.naudhani@buitms.edu.pk




Ashiq.Nasar@buitms.edu.pk
   
Aashiq Khan Nasar
Assistant Professor (on study leave)
ashiq.nasar@buitms.edu.pk




Muhammad Waseem
Lecturer (on study leave)
muhammad.waseem@buitms.edu.pk
   
Kashaf Zafar
Lecturer  (on study leave)
kashaf.zafar@buitms.edu.pk
Lilas Batool
Lecturer (on study leave)
lilas.batool@buitms.edu.pk