BUITEMS
Quality & Excellence in Education

Balochistan University of Information Technology,
Engineering and Management Sciences
              
      Skip Navigation LinksHome » Faculty » » Faculty of Arts and Basic Sciences » FABS Profile



Faculty of Arts and Basic Sciences  (UAN: 081-111-717-111)
Dr. Engr. Jan Muhammad
Dean
Room No. SSA-10,
Sir Syed Ahmed Khan Academic block
Ext: 716
jan.muhammad@buitms.edu.pk




Dr. Noor Ul Huda Khan
Chairperson
Department of Physics
Ext:
noorulhuda.khan@buitms.edu.pk
Dr. Muhammad Nawaz
Chairperson
Department of Chemistry
Ext: 650
muhammad.nawaz@buitms.edu.pk
Abdul Wadood
Incharge Chairperson
Department of International Relations
Ext: 808
abdul.wadood@buitms.edu.pk
Aqsa Maryam
Incharge Chairperson
Department of English
Ext: 812
aqsa.maryam@buitms.edu.pk
Qaiser Khan
Incharge Chairperson
Department of Mathematical Sciences
Ext: 806
qaiser.khan@buitms.edu.pk
Sumaira Zakir
Incharge Chairperson
Department of Mass Communications
Ext: 802
sumaira.zakir@buitms.edu.pk
Zafar Ullah
Incharge Chairperson
Department of Sociology
Ext: 787
zafar.ullah@buitms.edu.pk
Kaleem Khan
Director Fine Arts
Ext: 615
kaleem.khan@buitms.edu.pk
Dr. Shoaib Ullah Khan
Professor
Ext: 633
shoib.khan@buitms.edu.pk
Prof. Dr. Mohammad Nawaz
Professor
Ext: 112
nawaz@buitms.edu.pk
Prof. Dr. Tasneem Zahra Rizvi
Professor
Ext:652
tasneem.zahra@buitms.edu.pk
Dr. Hamdullah Khan
Associate Professor
hamdullah.khan@buitms.edu.pk
Dr. Fouzia Abdul Sattar
Associate Professor
fouzia.sattar@buitms.edu.pk
Dr. Abdul Ghaffar
Associate Professor
abdul.ghaffar@buitms.edu.pk
Dr. Fayaz Ahmed Audhal
Assistant Professor
fayaz.ahmed@buitms.edu.pk
Dr. Liaquat Channa
Associate Professor
liaquat@buitms.edu.pk
Dr. Auranzaib Alamgir
Assistant Professor
aurangzaib.alamgir@buitms.edu.pk
 
Dr. Zaheer Abbas Gilani
Assistant Professor
zaheer.abbas@buitms.edu.pk
Dr. Abdul Manan
Assistant Professor
abdul.manan@buitms.edu.pk
 
Dr. Zafar Ullah
Assistant Professor
zafar.ullah2@buitms.edu.pk
Dr. Nisar Ahmad
Assistant Professor
nisar.ahmed2@buitms.edu.pk
 
Dr. Hamid Ullah
Assistant Professor
hamid.ullah@buitms.edu.pk
Dr. Mamoon Ur Rashid
Assistant Professor
mamoon.urrashid@buitms.edu.pk
 
Dr. Mujtaba Elahi
Assistant Professor
mujtaba.elahi@buitms.edu.pk
Dr. Jalil Ur Rehman
Assistant Professor
jalil.rehman@buitms.edu.pk
Dr. Muhammad Raheel
Assistant Professor
muhammad.raheel@buitms.edu.pk
Dr. Bashir Ahmed
Assistant Professor
bashir.ahmed@buitms.edu.pk
Dr. Mohammad Naeem Khan
Assistant Professor
mohammad.naeem1@buitms.edu.pk
Dr. Khalil Ahmad
Assistant Professor
khalil.ahmad@buitms.edu.pk
Dr.Gulfam Nasar
Assistant Professor
gulfam.nasar@buitms.edu.pk
Asghar Ali
Assistant Professor
asghar.ali@buitms.edu.pk
Ghina Saleem
Assistant Professor
ghina.saleem@buitms.edu.pk
Naheeda Iftikar
Assistant Professor
naheeda.iftikhar@buitms.edu.pk
Sahar Raza
Assistant Professor
sahar.raza@buitms.edu.pk 
Atta Ullah Hassani
Assistant Professor
atta.hassani@buitms.edu.pk
Abdul Haleem
Assistant Professor
abdul.haleem@buitms.edu.pk
Sabeen Akbar
Assistant Professor 
sabeen.akbar@buitms.edu.pk
Liaquat Ali
Assistant Professor
liaquat.ali@buitms.edu.pk
Mehwish Qudoos Alizai
Asssitant Professor
mehwish.qudoos@buitms.edu.pk
 
Irfan Ali
Assistant Professor
irfan.ali@buitms.edu.pk
Aurag Zaib
Assistant Professor 
aurang.zaib@buitms.edu.pk
 
Abdul Wahab
Assistant Professor
abdul.wahab@buitms.edu.pk
Aurang Zaib
Assistant Professor 
aurang.zaib@buitms.edu.pk
 
Imran Ali
Assistant Professor
imran.ali1@buitms.edu.pk
 
 
Ahmed Wali
Lecturer
syed.ahmed@buitms.edu.pk
Tariq Mehmood
Lecturer
tariq.mehmood@buitms.edu.pk
Syed Sajjad Hussain
Lecturer
syed.sajjad@buitms.edu.pk
Gulnisa Anwer
Lecturer
gulnisa.anwer@buitms.edu.pk
Saima Fareed
Lecturer 
saima.farid@buitms.edu.pk
Afsheen Anwar
Lecturer
afsheen.anwar@buitms.edu.pk
Aqsa Maryam
Lecturer
aqsa.maryam@buitms.edu.pk
Hammal Aslam
Lecturer
hammal.aslam@buitms.edu.pk
Abdul Azim Afroze
Lecturer
abdul.afroze@buitms.edu.pk
Bakht Bibi
Lecturer
bakht.bibi@buitms.edu.pk
Muhammmad Yaseen
Lecturer
Yaseen.Khan@buitms.edu.pk
Amir Shah
Lecturer 
amir.shah@buitms.edu.pk
Muhammad Hassan
Lecturer 
muhammad.hassan@buitms.edu.pk
Manzoor Ahmed
Lecturer 
manzoor.ahmed@buitms.edu.pk
Syed Waheed Ullah
Lecturer 
syed.aheedullah@buitms.edu.pk
Farheen Anjum
Lecturer 
farheen.anjum@buitms.edu.pk
Sami ul Haq
Lecturer 
samiul.haq@buitms.edu.pk
Muhammad Hanif
Lecturer 
mohammad.hanif@buitms.edu.pk
Umair Ahmed
Lecturer 
umair.ahmed@buitms.edu.pk
Mohammad Farooq
Lecturer 
mohammad.farooq@buitms.edu.pk
Sanaullah
Lecturer 
sana.ullah@buitms.edu.pk
Farhat Farooqi
Lecturer 
farhat.farooqi@buitms.edu.pk
Shahab Naimat
Lecturer 
shahab.naimat@buitms.edu.pk
Allauddin
Lecturer 
alla.uddin@buitms.edu.pk
Hammal Khan
Lecturer 
hammal.khan@buitms.edu.pk
Kiran Wali
Lecturer 
kiran.wali@buitms.edu.pk
Tamseel Hafsa
Lecturer 
tamseel.hafsa@buitms.edu.pk
Ayesha Sajid
Lecturer 
ayesha.sajid@buitms.edu.pk
Sumayya Wadood
Lecturer 
sumayya.wadood@buitms.edu.pk
Ayesha Saif
Lecturer 
ayesha.saif@buitms.edu.pk
Nasira Shahid
Lecturer 
nasira.shahid@buitms.edu.pk
Sadia Bano
Lecturer 
sadia.bano@buitms.edu.pk
Mehwish Sahibzada
Lecturer 
mehwish.sahibzada@buitms.edu.pk
Fariha Zakir
Lecturer 
fariha.zakir@buitms.edu.pk
Mohammad Naeem
Lecturer 
mohammad.naeem@buitms.edu.pk
Munira Shahid
Lecturer 
munira.shahidm@buitms.edu.pk
Meraj Mohammad
Lecturer 
meraj.mohammad@buitms.edu.pk
Saeedullah Jan
Lecturer 
saeedullah.jan@buitms.edu.pk
Saira Aziz
Lecturer 
saira.aziz@buitms.edu.pk
Maria Khosa
Lecturer 
maria.khosa@buitms.edu.pk
Mohammad Jahangir Khan
Lecturer 
mohammad.jahangir1@buitms.edu.pk
Mohammad Mohsin Khan
Lecturer 
mohammad.mohsin@buitms.edu.pk
Faiza Saeed
Lecturer 
faiza.saeed@buitms.edu.pk
Manzoor Ahmed
Lecturer 
manzoor.ahmed@buitms.edu.pk
Hidayat Ullah Khan
Lecturer 
hidayat.ullah@buitms.edu.pk
Mahganj Samad
Lecturer 
mahganj.samad@buitms.edu.pk
Aimal Agha
Lecturer
aimal.agha@buitms.edu.pk
Muhammad Ayub
Lecturer 
muhammad.ayub@buitms.edu.pk
Mudassar Iqbal
Lecturer
mudassir.iqbal@buitms.edu.pk
Abdul Wahid
Lecturer 
abdul.wahid@buitms.edu.pk
Khan Bibi
Lecturer
khan.bibi@buitms.edu.pk
Imran Khan
Lecturer 
imran.khan2@buitms.edu.pk
Akmal Khan
Lecturer
akmal.khan@buitms.edu.pk
Makhtoom Ahmed
Lecturer 
makhtoom.ahmed@buitms.edu.pk
Najeeb Ullah
Lecturer
najeem.ullah2@buitms.edu.pk
Maqbool Ahmed
Lecturer 
maqbool.ahmed@buitms.edu.pk
Abdul Waseh
Lecturer
abdul.waseh@buitms.edu.pk
Benazir Naudhani
Lecturer 
benazir.naudhani@buitms.edu.pk
Mati Ullah Tareen
Lecturer
mati.ullah@buitms.edu.pk
Syed Rahimuddin
Lecturer 
syed.rahim@buitms.edu.pk
Zamzam Qazi
Lecturer
zamzam.qazi@buitms.edu.pk
Shireen Khan
Lecturer 
shireen.khan@buitms.edu.pk
Nauman Khan
Lecturer
nauman.khan@buitms.edu.pk
Wali Muhammad
Lecturer 
wali.muhammad@buitms.edu.pk
Iftikhr Ahmed
Lecturer
iftikhar.ahmed@buitms.edu.pk
Haibat Shah
Lecturer 
haibat.shah@buitms.edu.pk
Mohammad Idrees
Lecturer
mohammad.idrees@buitms.edu.pk
Ahmed Khan
Lecturer 
ahmed.khan@buitms.edu.pk
Abdul Hakeem
Lecturer
abdul.hakeem@buitms.edu.pk
Muhammad Bilal
Lecturer 
muhammad.bilal3@buitms.edu.pk
Najeeb Ullah
Lecturer
najeeb.ullah4@buitms.edu.pk
Maryam Safdar
Lecturer 
maryam.safdar@buitms.edu.pk
Samra Farooq
Lecturer
samra.farooq@buitms.edu.pk
Arifa Jahangir
Lecturer 
arifa.jahangir@buitms.edu.pk
Muhammad Jan
Lecturer
muhammad.jan@buitms.edu.pk
 
 
Faculty on Study Leave
Muhammad Khalid
Assistant Professor (on study leave)
muhammad.khalid@buitms.edu.pk
Sunila Bakhsh
Assistant Professor (on study leave)
sunila.bakhsh@buitms.edu.pk
Ayesha Manzoor
Assistant Professor (on study leave)
ayesha.manzoor@buitms.edu.pk
Mohammad Zubair Khan
 Assistant Professor (on study leave)
m.zubair@buitms.edu.pk
Hasrat Hussain
Lecturer (on study leave)
hasrat.hussain@buitms.edu.pk
Sara waseem
Lecturer (on study leave)
sara.waseem@buitms.edu.pk
Syed Abdul Rehman
Lecturer (on study leave)
abdul.rehman@buitms.edu.pk
Sadiqa Ramzan Ali
Lecturer (on study leave)
sadiqa.ramzan@buitms.edu.pk
Tahir Mehmood
Lecturer (on study leave)
tahir.mehmood@buitms.edu.pk
Abdul Quayum
Lecturer (on study leave)
abdul.quayum@buitms.edu.pk
Naimat Ullah Khan
Lecturer (on study leave)
naimat.ullah@buitms.edu.pk
Mehwish Noudhani
Lecturer (on study leave)
mehwish.noudhani@buitms.edu.pk
Farida Aslam
Lecturer (on study leave)
farida.aslam@buitms.edu.pk
Seher Shafi
Lecturer (on study leave)
seher.shafi@buitms.edu.pk
Zeeshan Ahmed Khan
Lecturer (on study leave)
zeeshan.ahmed@buitms.edu.pk
Tariq Khattak
Lecturer (on study leave)
tariq.khattak@buitms.edu.pk
Asmat Ullah
Lecturer (on study leave)
asmat.ullah@buitms.edu.pk
Farooq Hussain
Lecturer (on study leave)
farooq.hussain@buitms.edu.pk