BUITEMS
Quality & Excellence in Education

Balochistan University of Information Technology,
Engineering and Management Sciences
              
      Skip Navigation LinksHome » Faculty » » Faculty of Management Sciences » FMS Profile

Faculty of Management Sciences


FMS Faculty Profile
Dr. Syed Muhammad Khair
Dean
Faculty of Management Sciences
Ext:1724
syed.khair@buitms.edu.pk
 
Dr. Tariq Ahmed
Faculty Coordinator
Ext: 1765
tariq.ahmed@buitms.edu.pk
 
Dr. Tariq Ahmed
Chairperson Management Sciences
Ext: 1765
tariq.ahmed@buitms.edu.pk
SM Nabeel
Chairperson Economics
Ext: 1737
sm.nabeel@buitms.edu.pk
Dr. Abdul Salam Lodhi
Associate Professor
salam@buitms.edu.pk
Dr. Abdul Raziq
Associate Professor
raziq@buitms.edu.pk
 
Dr. Zahid Majeed
Associate Professor
zahid.majeed@buitms.edu.pk
 
 
Musarrat Karamat Ali 
Assistant Professor
musarrat.ali@buitms.edu.pk
Dr. Noor Muhammad
Assistant Professor
noor.muhammad@buitms.edu.pk
Ali Kakar 
Assistant Professor
ali.kakar@buitms.edu.pk
Sajida Reza
Assistant Professor
sajida.reza@buitms.edu.pk
Syed Raza Irfan Shah
Assistant Professor
raza.irfan@buitms.edu.pk
Zafar Iqbal
Assistant Professor
zafari@buitms.edu.pk
Muhammad Asif Raz
Assistant Professor
asif.raz@buitms.edu.pk
Muhammad Jawad Khan
Assistant Professor

muhammad.jawad@buitms.edu.pk
Muhammad Zaheer
Assistant Professor
muhammad.zaheer@buitms.edu.pk
Farhat Ullah
Assistant Professor
farhat.ullah@buitms.edu.pk
Khalida Durrani
Assistant Professor
khalida.durrani@buitms.edu.pk
Muhammad Adeel Anjum
Assistant Professor
muhammad.adeel@buitms.edu.pk
Naureen Kasi
Assistant Professor
naureen.kasi@buitms.edu.pk
Arbab Naseebullah
Lecturer
arbab.naseeb@buitms.edu.pk
Ammarah Ahmed
Lecturer
ammarah.ahmed@buitms.edu.pk
Mohib Ullah
Lecturer
mohib.ullah@buitms.edu.pk
Sahar Faiz
Lecturer
sahar.faiz@buitms.edu.pk
Mirwise Khan
Lecturer
mirwise.khan@buitms.edu.pk
Sadia Babar
Lecturer
sadia.babar@buitms.edu.pk
Zeeshan Khalid
Lecturer
zeeshan.khalid@buitms.edu.pk
Rukia Magsi
Lecturer
rukia.magsi@buitms.edu.pk
Sadaf Amjad
Lecturer
sadaf.amjad@buitms.edu.pk
Muhammad Ali
Lecturer

muhammad.ali1@buitms.edu.pk
Muhammad Jahanzaib
Lecturer
muhammad.jahanzeb@buitms.edu.pk
Zarmina Mehmood
Lecturer
zarmina.mehmood @buitms.edu.pk
Mateeullah Khan
Lecturer
mateeullah.khan@buitms.edu.pk
Raheela Maula Bakhsh
Lecturer
raheela.maula@buitms.edu.pk
Khadija Ejaz
Lecturer
khadija.ijaz@buitms.edu.pk
  
Zarmina Khan
Lecturer
zarmina.khan@buitms.edu.pk
  Zia Ur Rehman
Lecturer
ziaur.rehman@buitms.edu.pk
  
Mehwish Butt
Lecturer
mehwish.butt@buitms.edu.pk
  Kaleem Saleem
Lecturer
kaleem.saleem@buitms.edu.pk
  
Aftab Alam
Lecturer
aftab.alam@buitms.edu.pk
  Qurat ul Ain Bilal
Lecturer
quratulain.bilal@buitms.edu.pk
  
Hira Kanwal
Lecturer
hira.kanwal@buitms.edu.pk
  Mohammad Jaffar
Lecturer
mohammad.jaffar@buitms.edu.pk
 
Alamgir Khan
Lecturer
alamgir.khan@buitms.edu.pk
  Asfand Yar Tareen
Lecturer
asfand.yar@buitms.edu.pk
 
Gul Panra Rauf
Lecturer
gul.panra@buitms.edu.pk
  Sania Haq Khoso
Lecturer
sania.haq@buitms.edu.pk
 
Rehan Bazai
Lecturer
rehan.ahmed@buitms.edu.pk
  Arbab Mohamad Shuja Uddin
Lecturer
arbab.mohammad@buitms.edu.pk
 
Kaleem Ullah Baloch
Lecturer
kaleem.ullah@buitms.edu.pk
  Nazan Habib
Lecturer
nazan.habib@buitms.edu.pk
 
Maheen Javed
Lecturer
maheen.javed@buitms.edu.pk
  Amna Malik
Lecturer
amna.malik@buitms.edu.pk
 
Shajjat Haider
Lecturer
shujjat.haider@buitms.edu.pk
  Muhammad Baqir
Lecturer
mohammad.baqir@buitms.edu.pk
 
Syed Alla-ud-din
Lecturer
syed.allauddin@buitms.edu.pk
  Gauher Rehman
Lecturer
gauher.rehman@buitms.edu.pk
 
Asma Farheen
Lecturer
asma.farheen@buitms.edu.pk
  Hewad Khan
Lecturer
hewad.khan@buitms.edu.pk
 
Kiran Manzoor
Lecturer
kiran.manzoor@buitms.edu.pk
   
 
Faculty on Study Leave
Babrak Ali Panezai
Assistant Professor (on study leave)
babrak.ali@buitms.edu.pk
Quratulain
Assistant Professor (on study leave)
quratulain@buitms.edu.pk
   
Syed Munawar Shah
Assistant Professor  (on study leave)
syed.munawar@buitms.edu.pk
Hadi Hassan Khan
Assistant Professor (on study leave)
hadi.hassan@buitms.edu.pk
Nadeem uz Zamann
Assistant Professor (on study leave)
nadeem.zaman@buitms.edu.pk
 Erum Shafi
Assistant Professor  (on study leave)
erum@buitms.edu.pk
Bilal Sarwar
Assistant Professor (on study leave)

bilal.sarwar@buitms.edu.pk
  Irum Gul
Asssitant Professor (on study leave)
irum.gul@buitms.edu.pk  
  
Aziz Ahmed
Lecturer (on study leave)
aziz.ahmed@buitms.edu.pk
  Narjis Nabi
Lecturer (on study leave)
narjis@buitms.edu.pk
  
Tayyaba Akram
Lecturer (on study leave)
tayyaba@buitms.edu.pk
  Manzoor Ali Brohi
Lecturer  (on study leave)
manzoor.ali@buitms.edu.pk
  
Muhammad Zohair Durrani
Lecturer  (on study leave)
zohair.durrani@buitms.edu.pk
  Muhammad Asad
Lecturer  (on study leave)
muhammad.asad@buitms.edu.pk
  
Abdul Sattar
Lecturer  (on study leave)
abdul.sattar@buitms.edu.pk
  Abdul Zahid
Lecturer  (on study leave)
abdul.zahid@buitms.edu.pk
  
 Aisha Javaid
Lecturer  (on study leave)
aisha.javaid@buitms.edu.pk