BUITEMS
Quality & Excellence in Education

Balochistan University of Information Technology,
Engineering and Management Sciences
              
      Skip Navigation LinksHome » Faculty » » Faculty Of Information And Communication Technology » FICT Profile
FICT Faculty Profile
Dr. Faisal Khan
Dean
Ext: 717
faisal.khan@buitms.edu.pk
 
Dr. Mumraiz Kasi
Faculty Coordinator
Ext: 465
mumraiz.kasi@buitms.edu.pk
 
Dr. Muhammad Nadeem
Incharge Chairperson, Computer Engineering
Ext: 403
nadeem@buitms.edu.pk
Dr. Riaz-ul-Amin
Incharge Chairperson, Computer Sciences
Ext:
riaz.ulamin@buitms.edu.pk
 Dr. Anayat Ullah
Incharge Chairperson, Electronics Engineering
Ext: 416
anayat.ullah@buitms.edu.pk
Dr. Faizullah Khan Kakar
Incharge Chairperson, Telecom. Engineering
Ext: 436
faizullah.khan@buitms.edu.pk
Dr. Bushra Naeem
Incharge Chairperson, Software Engineering
Ext: 415
bushra.naeem@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Ayesha Shoukat
Incharge Chairperson Electrical Engineering
Ext: 411
aishabaloch@buitms.edu.pk
Farhan Elahi
Incharge Chairperson Information Technology
Ext: 412 
farhan@buitms.edu.pk
   
Dr. Engr. Jan Muhammad
Associate Professor
jan.muhammad@buitms.edu.pk
Dr. Zahid Rauf
Associate Professor
zahid.rauf@buitms.edu.pk
Dr. Abdul Samad
Assistant Professor
abdul.samad1@buitms.edu.pk
 
Muhammad Junaid Khan
Assistant Professor
muhammad.junaid@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Shahrukh Rayaz 
Assistant Professor 
shahrukh@buitms.edu.pk
 
Amir Shahzad
Assistant Professor
amir.shahzad@buitms.edu.pk
Siraj un Muneer
Assistant Professor
siraj.muneer@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Zubair Zaland
Assistant Professor
zubair.zaland@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Hamid Karim
Assistant Professor
engr.hamid@buitms.edu.pk
Atiya Shoaib
Assistant Professor
attiya.shoaib@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Mohammad Junaid
Assistant Professor
m.junaid@buitms.edu.pk
Sadaf Riaz
Assistant Professor
sadaf.riaz@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Sara Ayub
Assistant Professor
sara.ayub@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Adil Israr
Assistant Professor
adil.israr@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Arsalan ul Haq
Assistant Professor
engr.arsalan@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Saeed Ahmed Magsi
Assistant Professor
saeed.ahmed@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Muhammad Aadil Siddiqui
Assistant Professor
muhammad.aadil@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Saeed Ahmed Magsi
Assistant Professor
saeed.ahmed@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Muhammad Arif
Assistant Professor
muhammad.arif@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Atifullah Khan
Assistant Professor
atif.ullah@buitms.edu.pk
Abdul Rehman
Assistant Professor
abdul.rehman1@buitms.edu.pk
 
Engr. Paend Bakht
Assistant Professor
paend.bakht@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Raza Ali
Assistant Professor
raza.ali@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Waheeda Jabbar
Lecturer
waheeda.jabbar@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Syed Usman
Lecturer
syed.usman@buitms.edu.pk
Irfan Ahmed Magsi
Lecturer
irfan.ahmed@buitms.edu.pk
Ayesha Iftikhar
Lecturer
ayesha.iftikhar@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Muhammad Bux
Lecturer
muhammad.bux@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Mehrullah Soomroo
Lecturer
mehrullah.soomro@buitms.edu.pk
  
Engr. Akbar Khan
Lecturer
akbar.khan@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Taqia Manzoor
Lecturer
taqia.manzoor@buitms.edu.pk
  
Engr. Malgharara Kakar
Lecturer
malgharara.kakar@buitms.edu.pk
Kanza Ali
Lecturer
kanza.ali@buitms.edu.pk
  
Masooma Meer
Lecturer
masooma.meer@buitms.edu.pk
Pooma Panezai
Lecturer
pooma.panezai@buitms.edu.pk
  
Engr. Muhammad Shoaib Ali
Lecturer
muhammad.shoaib@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Muhammad Ayub
Lecturer
muhammad.ayub@buitms.edu.pk
  
Engr. Kalsoom Baloch
Lecturer
kalsoom.baloch@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Muzamil Hussain
Lecturer
muzamil.hussain@buitms.edu.pk
  
Engr. Adnan Ali
Lecturer
adnan.ali@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Shiekh Mir Ahmed
Lecturer
sheikh.ahmed@buitms.edu.pk
  
Engr. Shafiullah
Lecturer
shafi.ullah@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Rabia Qadar
Lecturer
rabia.qadar@buitms.edu.pk
  
Engr. Mohammad Zia Javed
Lecturer
mohammad.zia@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Ishtiaq Ahmed
Lecturer
ishtiaq.ahmed@buitms.edu.pk
  
Engr. Mohammad Waleed Raza
Lecturer
mohammad.waleed@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Attiq Ur Rehman
Lecturer
attique.rehman@buitms.edu.pk
  
Fazal Mohammad
Lecturer
fazal.mohammad@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Syed Owais Athar
Lecturer
syed.owais@buitms.edu.pk
  
Ayesha Abdul Majeed
Lecturer
ayesha.majeed@buitms.edu.pk
Mohammad Imran
Lecturer
mohammad.imran@buitms.edu.pk
  
Syed Mohammad Junaid Hassan
Lecturer
junaid.hassan@buitms.edu.pk
Babar Ali
Lecturer
babar.ali@buitms.edu.pk
  
Abdullah Khan
Lecturer
abdullah.khan1@buitms.edu.pk 
Lubna Ayub
Lecturer
lubna.ayub@buitms.edu.pk
  
Syed Umair Shah
Lecturer
syed.umair@buitms.edu.pk 
Muhammad Akram
Lecturer
muhammad.akram@buitms.edu.pk
  
Yahya Jan
Lecturer
yahya.jan@buitms.edu.pk 
Ayesha Enayat
Lecturer
ayesha.enayat@buitms.edu.pk
  
Mohammad Luqman Khan
Lecturer
mohammad.luqman1@buitms.edu.pk 
Azam Khan
Lecturer
azam.khan@buitms.edu.pk
  
Rabia Athar
Lecturer
rabia.athar@buitms.edu.pk 
Abdul Ali
Lecturer
abdul.ali@buitms.edu.pk
  
Syed Shah Zaman
Lecturer
syed.zaman@buitms.edu.pk 
Mohammad rahim Shah
Lecturer
mohammad.rahim@buitms.edu.pk
  
Mohammad Shakeel
Lecturer
mohammad.shakeel@buitms.edu.pk 
Syed Asad Ullah
Lecturer
syed.asad@buitms.edu.pk
  
Waleed Hasni
Lecturer
waleed.hasni@buitms.edu.pk 
Muhammad Anas
Lecturer
muhammad.anas@buitms.edu.pk
  
 Faculty on Study Leave
Kamran Ali
Assistant Professor (on study leave)
kamran.ali@buitms.edu.pk
Mirza Aamir Mehmood
Assistant Professor (on study leave)
mirza.aamir@buitms.edu.pk
Muhammad Adeel Mahmood
Assistant Professor(on study leave)
adeel.mehmud@buitms.edu.pk
Ahthasham Sajid
Assistant Professor (on study leave)
ahthasham.sajid@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Wajahat Maqbool
Assistant Professor (on study leave)
engr.wajahat@buitms.edu.pk
Rahila Umer
Assistant Professor  (on study leave)
rahilaumer@buitms.edu.pk
 
Walayat Hussain
Assistant Professor (on study leave)
walayat.hussain@buitms.edu.pk
Imran Siddique
Assistant Professor (on study leave)
imran.siddique@buitms.edu.pk
Osama Sohaib
Assistant Professor (on study leave)
osama.sohaib@buitms.edu.pk
Saima Gul 
Assistant Professor (on study leave)
saimagul@buitms.edu.pk
Talha Mir
Assistant Professor (on study leave)
talha.mir@buitms.edu.pk
Mehmood Baryalai
Assistant Professor (on study leave)
mehmood.baryalai@buitms.edu.pk
 
Attique Shah
Assistant Professor (on study leave)
attique.shah@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Abdul Wahid Tareen
Assistant Professor (on study leave)
abdul.wahid@buitms.edu.pk
 
Mehr Gul
Assistant Professor (on study leave)
mehr.gul@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Muhammad Mehdi
Assistant Professor (on study leave)
muhammad.mehdi@buitms.edu.pk
 
Engr. Shah Marjan
Assistant Professor (on study leave)
engr.shahmarjan@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Sibghatullah
Assistant Professor (on study leave)
sibghat.ullah@buitms.edu.pk
   
Engr. Shanila Azhar
Assistant Professor (on study leave)
shanila.azhar@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Muhammad Ashraf
Assistant Professor (on study leave)
muhammad.ashraf@buitms.edu.pk
   
Engr. Mudassir Hussain
Assistant Professor (on study leave)
mudassir.hussain@buitms.edu.pk
 
   
Engr. Muhammad Akram
Lecturer (on study leave)
engr.Akram@buitms.edu.pk
Raja Asif Wagan
Lecturer (on study leave)
raja.asif@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Muhammad Taimoor
Lecturer (on study leave)
engr.taimoor@buitms.edu.pk
  Nisar Ahmed
Lecturer (on study leave)
nisarahmed@buitms.edu.pkk
Engr. Imran Qureshi
Lecturer (on study leave)
engr.imran@buitms.edu.pk
  Engr. Muhaddisa
Lecturer (on study leave)
engr.muhaddisa@buitms.edu.pk
Arif Ali
Lecturer (on study leave)
arif.ali@buitms.edu.pk 
  Engr. Syed Tariq Shah
Lecturer (on study leave)
syed.tariq@buitms.edu.pk
Asad Ali
Lecturer (on study leave)
asad.ali@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Hamayoun Yousaf
Lecturer (on study leave)
hamyoun.yousaf@buitms.edu.pk
  
Engr. Jameel Ahmed
Lecturer (on study leave)
jameel.ahmed@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Kamran Ali
Lecturer (on study leave)
kamran.ali@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Waleed Bin Qaim
Lecturer (on study leave)
waleed.qaim@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Mohsin Habib
Lecturer (on study leave)
mohsin.habib@buitms.edu.pk