BUITEMS
Quality & Excellence in Education

Balochistan University of Information Technology,
Engineering and Management Sciences
              
      Skip Navigation LinksHome » Faculty » » Faculty of Engineering and Architecture » FE Profile



Faculty of Engineering and Architecture Profile
Dr. Muhammad Najam Malghani
Dean
Ext: 740
najam.khan@buitms.edu.pk
Dr. Engr. Abdul Malik Rehan Abbasi
Faculty coordinator
Ext: 734
rehan.abbasi@buitms.edu.pk
Dr. Engr. Saeed Ullah Jan Mandokhail
Incharge Chairperson Civil Engineering
Ext: 
saeed.ullah@buitms.edu.pk
Dr. Engr. Muhammad Qasim Siddiqi
Incharge Chairperson Textile Engineering
Ext:
qasim.siddiqui@buitms.edu.pk
Ar. Jalal Faisal Khan
Incharge Chairperson Architecture
Ext: 732
jalal.faisal@buitms.edu.pk
Dr. Engr. Ali Nawaz
Incharge Chairperson P&G Engineering
Ext:
ali.nawaz@buitms.edu.pk
Dr. Engr. Faisal Mushtaq
Chairperson Chemical Engineering
Ext:
faisal.mushtaq@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Imad Ali
Incharge Chairperson Geological Engineering
Ext: 482
imad.ali@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Zaheer Ahmed Kasi
Incharge Chairperson Mining Engineering
Ext: 470
zaheer.kasi@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Aamir Mahmood
Incharge Chairperson EMP
Ext: 839
aamir.mahmood@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Arshad Ali
Incharge Chairperson Mechanical Engineering
Ext: 786
arshad.ali@buitms.edu.pk
 
Prof. Dr. Syed Abid Hussain
Professor
abid@buitms.edu.pk 
Prof. Dr. Maqsood Ahmad
Professor
maqsood@buitms.edu.pk
Prof Dr. Mohammad Tariq
Professor
mohammad.tariq@buitms.edu.pk
Prof. Dr. Engr. Syed Muhammad Ali Shah
Professor 
syed.ali@buitms.edu.pk
Dr. Engr. Syed Zameer Ul Hassan
Associate Professor 
zameer.hassan@buitms.edu.pk
 
Dr. Engr. Ghulamullah Kakar
Assistant Professor 
ghulamullah@buitms.edu.pk
Dr. Faiza Akhtar
Assistant Professor 
faiza.akhtar@buitms.edu.pk
Dr. Malik Muhammad Akhtar
Assistant Professor 
muhammed.akhter@buitms.edu.pk
Syed Zaid Hasnay
Assistant Professor 
syed.zaid@buitms.edu.pk
Ar. Muhammed Sohail
Assistant Professor 
muhammed.sohail@buitms.edu.pk
Ar. Azra Alvi
Assistant Professor 
azra.alvi@buitms.edu.pk
Ar. Tahira Shaukat
Assistant Professor
tahira.shaukat@buitms.edu.pk 
Khoula Sikandar
Assistant Professor
khoula.sikandar@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Zafarullah Abro
Assistant Professor
zafar.abro@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Imtiaz Ali
Assistant Professor
imtiaz.ali@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Syed Mohammad Ammar
Assistant Professor
mohammad.ammar@buitms.edu.pk
 Engr. Mohammad Siddique
Assistant Professor
mohammad.siddique@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Wahid Ali
Assistant Professor
wahid.ali@buitms.edu.pk
Ar. Mamoon Ur Rashid
Assistant Professor
mamoon.urrashid@buitms.edu.pk
 
Engr. Masood ur Rehman
Assistant Professor
masood.rehman@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Meer Hamza
Lecturer
meer.hamza@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Jahanzaib Shah
Lecturer
jahanzaib.shah@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Shiva
Lecturer
engr.shiva@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Asif Hussain
Lecturer
asif.hussain@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Shahpur Azam
Lecturer
shahpur.azam@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Mohammad Ali Zeeshan
Lecturer
engr.zeeshan@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Qurat-ul-ain Arif
Lecturer
quratulain.arif@buitms.edu.pk
Ar. Ariana Bazai
Lecturer
ariana.bazai@buitms.edu.pk 
Ar. Naveed -ur-Rehman
Lecturer
naveed.urrehman@buitms.edu.pk 
Engr. Muhammad Bilal
Lecturer
muhammad.bilal1@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Shabir Ahmed
Lecturer
shabir.ahmed@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Zeeshan Khan
Lecturer
zeeshan.khan@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Rehan Mansoor
Lecturer
rehan.mansoor@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Allah Bakhsh
Lecturer
allah.bakhsh@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Fawad Ul Hassan
Lecturer
fawad.hassan@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Tufail Mustafa
Lecturer
tufail.mustafa@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Imran Khan
Lecturer
imran.khan3@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Saifullah Khan
Lecturer
saifullah.khan1@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Nasir Khan
Lecturer
nasir.khan@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Barkatullah Khan
Lecturer
barkatullah.khan@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Rafi Ullah
Lecturer
rafi.ullah@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Zafrin Elahi
Lecturer
zafrin.elahi@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Syed Zafar Ullah
Lecturer
syed.zafar@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Nawabzada
Lecturer
nawab.zada@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Syed Nasir Shah
Lecturer
syed.nasir@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Abdullah Khan
Lecturer
abdullah.khan@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Mohammad Iqbal Tareen
Lecturer
mohammad.iqbal@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Awais Sattar Ghouri
Lecturer
awais.sattar@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Zaheer Ahmed Kasi
Lecturer
zaheer.kasi@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Mohammad Faraz
Lecturer
mohammad.faraz@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Nawaz Ali Kakar
Lecturer
nawaz.ali@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Shah Nawaz
Lecturer
shah.nawaz@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Amira Rafiq Ahmed
Lecturer
amira.raffique@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Muhammad Hassan
Lecturer
muhammad.hassan@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Shahzada Muhammad Emad
Lecturer
shahzada.muhammad@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Anwar Hazoor Ansari
Lecturer
anwaar.hazoor@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Marjan Gul
Lecturer
marjan.gul@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Ali Raza
Lecturer
ali.raza@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Muhammad Qamar
Lecturer
muhammad.qamar@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Muhammad Ayuob
Lecturer
muhammad.ayuob@buitms.edu.pk
Ar. Asma Batool
Lecturer
asma.batool@buitms.edu.pk
Ar. Adeel Zahoor
Lecturer
adeel.zahoor@buitms.edu.pk
Ar. Jahangir Khan
Lecturer
jahangir.khan@buitms.edu.pk
Ar. Sabeen Mehmood
Lecturer
sabeen.mehmood@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Ahmed Bilal
Lecturer
ahmed.bilal@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Hafiz Muhammad Babar
Lecturer
hafiz.muhammad@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Iqra Anjum
Lecturer
iqra.njum@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Abeera Malik
Lecturer
abeera.malik@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Muhammad Hasnain
Lecturer
muhammad.hasnain@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Zaib Shahid
Lecturer
zaib.shahid@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Usama Bin Riaz
Lecturer
usama.binriaz@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Lubna Syed
Lecturer
lubna.syed@buitms.edu.pk
 
 
Faculty on Study Leave
Engr. Zafar Baloch
Assistant Professor (on study leave)
engr.zafar@buitms.edu.pk
 
  
Anila Ali
Assistant Professor (on study leave)
anila.zafar@buitms.edu.pk
Gohram Khan Malghani
Assistant Professor (on study leave)
gohram.khan@buitms.edu.pk
Ar. Palwasha Amanullah
Assistant Professor (on study leave)
palwasha.amanullah@buitms.edu.pk
Ar./Plnr. Waqas Ahmed Mahar
Assistant Professor (on study leave)
waqas.ahmed@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Azmat Ullah Khan
Assistant Professor (on study leave)
azmat.ullah@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Abdul Qadeer Dayo
Assistant Professor (on study leave)
abdul.qadeer@buitms.edu.pk 
Engr. Nazakat Ali
Assistant Professor (on study leave)
nazakat.ali@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Zamir Ahmed Abro
Assistant Professor (on study leave)

zamir.abro@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Sher Badshah
Assistant Professor (on study leave)
sher.bacha@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Asadullah
Assistant Professor (on study leave)
asad.ullah@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Azmat Ali Khan
Assistant Professor (on study leave)
azmat.ali@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Muhammad Amin
Assistant Professor (on study leave)
muhammad.amin@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Salman Nazar
Assistant Professor (on study leave)
salman.nazar@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Saeedullah Jan
Assistant Professor (on study leave)
saeed.ullah@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Mohammad Ali
Assistant Professor (on study leave)
mohammad.ali@buitms.edu.pk 
 
Engr. Syed Waqar Azhar
Lecturer (on study leave)
waqar@buitms.edu.pk
  Engr. Hafiz Azizullah
Lecturer (on study leave)
hafiz.azizullah@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Zarak Khan
Lecturer (on study leave)
zarak.khan@buitms.edu.pk
  Engr. Syed Haseeb Sultan
Lecturer (on study leave)
haseeb.sultan@buitms.edu.pk  
  
Engr. Syed Kamran Sami
Lecturer (on study leave)
kamran.sami@buitms.edu.pk
  Engr. Muhammad Habib
Lecturer (on study leave)
muhammad.habib@buitms.edu.pk
  
Engr. Faheem Ahmed
Lecturer (on study leave)
faheem.ahmed@buitms.edu.pk
  Engr. Ali Asghar
Lecturer  (on study leave)
ali.asghar@buitms.edu.pk
  
Engr. Naik Muhammad
Lecturer (on study leave)
naik.muhammad@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Shahnawaz Khan
Lecturer (on study leave)
shahnawaz.khan@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Muhammad Irfan
Lecturer (on study leave)
muhammad.irfan@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Zakirullah
Lecturer (on study leave)
zakir.ullah@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Asad Naeem
Lecturer (on study leave)
asad.naeem@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Muhammad Habib
Lecturer (on study leave)
muhammad.habib@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Muhammad Yaqoob Khan
Lecturer (on study leave)
yaqoob.khan@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Adnan Aftab
Lecturer (on study leave)
adnan.aftab@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Hafiz Aziz Ullah
Lecturer (on study leave)
hafiz.azizulah@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Nauman Zobby
Lecturer (on study leave)
nauman.zobby@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Hafeezur Rehman
Lecturer (on study leave)
hafeezur.rehman@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Abdullah Rasheed
Lecturer (on study leave)
abdullah.rasheed@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Ahmer Hussain Shah
Lecturer (on study leave)
ahmer.shah@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Zahid Naeem
Lecturer (on study leave)
zahid.naeem@buitms.edu.pk
Ar. Gullaly Javed
Lecturer (on study leave)
gullaly.javed@buitms.edu.pk
Ar. Sohrab Ahmed Marri
Lecturer (on study leave)
sohrab.ahmed@buitms.edu.pk 
Engr. Shaukat Parvaiz
Lecturer (on study leave)
shaukat.parvaiz@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Shabir Ahmed
Lecturer  (on study leave)
shabir.ahmed@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Qaiser Farooq
Lecturer (on study leave)
qaiser.farooq@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Abdul Muntaqim Naji
Lecturer (on study leave)
abdul.muntaqim@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Mohammad Kashif
Lecturer (on study leave)
mohammad.kashif@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Ahsan Ali
Lecturer (on study leave) 
ahsan.ali@buitms.edu.pk
 
Engr. Syed Jamal Ud Din
Lecturer (on study leave)
syed.jamal@buitms.edu.pk