BUITEMS
Quality & Excellence in Education

Balochistan University of Information Technology,
Engineering and Management Sciences
              
      Skip Navigation Links
Administration Contacts
                                                                             UAN (081) 111-717-111
Jamal Mustafa
Registrar
081-2880403
Ext: 103
jamal.mustafa@buitms.edu.pk
Babar Faiz
Acting Director (Finance)
Ext: 698
babar.faiz@buitms.edu.pk
Ghulam Mujtaba Junejo
Acting Controller of Examinations
Ext: 664
ghulam.mujtaba@buitms.edu.pk
Manzoor Hussain
Additional Registrar (HRM and Academics)
Ext: 119
manzoor.hussain@buitms.edu.pk
Abdul Qadeem Kakar
Additional Registrar (Admin. and Coordination)
Ext: 219
aqkakar@buitms.edu.pk
Muhammad Sulaiman Kasi
Director (Procurements)
Ext: 601
Fax: 081-2880639
sulaiman.kasi@buitms.edu.pk
Engr. Muhammad Anwar Khan
Director (Information Technology)
Ext: 161
muhammad.anwar@buitms.edu.pk
Mamoon Rasheed
Director (Planning and Projects)
Ext: 104
Fax: 081-2881038
mamoon. rasheed@buitms.edu.pk
Dr. Zahid Rauf
Director (QE&A) 
Ext: 688
zahid.rauf@buitms.edu.pk 
Muhammad Shah Khan 
Director (UA&FA)
Ext: 741
muhammad.shah@buitms.edu.pk
Dr. Muhammad Naeem Shahwani
Director ORIC
Ext: 693
muhammad.naeem@buitms.edu.pk
Niaz Muahmmad Kakar
Director (Graduate Programs)
Ext: 619
niaz.muhammad@buitms.edu.pk
Sajida Reza
Director Communications
Ext: 1743
sajida.reza@buitms.edu.pk
Babar Faiz Baloch
Additional Director (Finance)
Ext: 698
babar.faiz@buitms.edu.pk
Qazi Abdul Rehman Arif
Additional Controller (Examinations)
Ext: 697
arifqazi@buitms.edu.pk